Section Director

Frank Visconti interior.jpg

Frank Visconti, AIA

Director, AIA Eugene

Frank joined the AIA in 1991 after graduating Cum Laude from Syracuse University in 1987. He has served on the Board of Directors for the Southwest Florida Chapter and the Westchester/Hudson Chapter in New York. Originally from New York City, he has worked at Gwathmey Siegel Architects and Peter Marino Architect before starting his own award winning firm in New York. He was a recipient of the AIA Henry Adams Medal, several Westchester/Hudson AIA Design Awards and a AIA Florida Design Award.

Frank Moved to Eugene Oregon in 2015 and joined Rowell Brokaw as a Senior Architect. Frank served as President of the Southwestern Oregon AIA and is currently the AIA Eugene Section Director.

Committee Chairs

Will A_4.jpg

Will Dixon, AIA

Chair, Continuing Education

Will has been practicing architecture locally since 1995, and currently has a small firm in the Whiteaker neighborhood of Eugene.  He likes to work closely with his clients to explore each project's unique narrative, and design with respect to both where the place has been and how it will evolve. As a past president of the AIA-Southwestern Oregon chapter, Will believes in giving back to his local architecture community who has supported him so generously and unconditionally along the way.


Katie Hall, AIA

Chair, Committee on Local Affairs (CoLA)


John Webster, AIA

Chair, Emerging Professionals

Jenna Fribley, AIA

Chair, Construction Crafts Awards